Our First Day!

 

first-day

We drew pictures of our first day at school and told Mrs Thieme a sentence about it.

I liked doing the play dough. Gracie

I liked playing with the blocks and drawing and reading a book. Tyanu

I liked playing in the home corner and with the babies and the food. Ela

I liked sitting on the mat because we can see the Mickey Mouse cushion. Zoe

I liked playing in the playground.I like playing blocks and with the yellow play-dough. Spencer

I liked the home corner because it has got babies. Grace H

I liked the blocks. I built a racing track with someone. I forgot her name. Declan

I liked the play-dough. I made cookies. Callan

I was excited for school because it was my first day of school and I have a new lunch box and a new water bottle. Mason

I liked the home corner and Tori. Grace M

I liked reading stories.  Elaina

I liked the blocks and the home corner. Tori

I like Declan and I like blocks. Sean

I like to cut the play dough. Ahmed

I liked playing with the blocks and doing puzzles. Tom

I liked when we were reading the book.I liked when the mum kissed the kids hand. Scarlet

I like playing with the blocks. Noah

I liked meeting some friends. Ben

I love to play and count and I can count to a hundred. Lilly

I liked the home corner because we can cook and I liked the books. Sabrina

I liked playing with Sabrina with the play dough. Ella-Rose.

I liked the blocks. Cameron

 

 

2 comments

  1. Jessica Thackwray · · Reply

    This website is a fabulous idea. I love being able to keep up with what is happening in class and having a starting point with conversation regarding school. Thank you for setting this up Mrs Thieme!

    Like

    1. Thank you! So happy that you like it! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

