All About Us!

be-yourself

Mrs Thieme asked us tell her something about ourselves.

This is what we came up with.

All about Emily!

I am four years old and I live in Australia with my mum and my baby sister and my aunty and my big sister and my dad. I have a bird. I like to eat chocolate and I like to drink milk. I like to do painting and drawing and sticking on papers. I like to watch TV. I like to watch the Minions. I go swimming far away. It is in a pool. I like the colour red and I love to go to the park with my dad and my mum. When I grow up I want to be a big girl.

 

All about Ahmed!

I live with mummy and daddy and Ayesha and my uncle and my aunty. I like to eat pizza with tomato and cheese and bread. I like to drink mango juice. On TV I like to watch “ABC for Kids”. I like the blocks. I like to make a train. I like to kick the ball. In the garden I like to put water on the plants. I clean with the vacuum. When I grow up I want to be a boy.

 

All about Cameron!

I live in Australia with mummy, daddy and Lincoln. My favourite food is noodle bake and mummy makes it. I like to drink juice. I like Declan because he plays with nice stuff. I like making stuff out of boxes and anything at home. I make a sticker stick. I like to watch “Paw Patrol” and “Star Wars”. Sometimes I help mummy make some cakes and some dinner. When I grow up I want to be a policeman.

 

All about Elaina!

I am five and I live at home with Thea and Diana and mum and dad. I like to eat pizza, plain pizza and I like to drink water. I am really good at jumping over stuff. I like to play with my mum and dad. We play dragon toys. I like to watch dinosaurs on TV. When I get home I help my mum to do the shopping. I don’t like cordial because it’s a little bit different. I have a pet elephant. He lives in my garden. The people who live close to my house see him. He is grey and he is big. Me and mummy feed him. He eats grass. When I grow up I want to be a doctor so I can visit mummy.

 

All about Sabrina!

I am five. I live in Perth. I live with my mum and my two brothers and my dad. I like to eat rice with meat and I like to drink kid’s Coke. On TV I like to watch “Peppa Pig” and “Charlie and Lola”. I am really good at swimming. I swim in the pool next to a shop. I help mum because I clean and put the clothes up. I like to go to my friend’s house to swim. I like to play with Barbies. At school I like Scarlet. We like the home corner and the doll’s house. When I grow up I want to be a police.

 

All about Callan!

I live with mummy and daddy and Jade and we live in Australia.  I am four. I am really good at riding a scooter. I have a silver and black one. I like to eat broccoli and I like to drink juice. At home I like to play with my cars. On TV I like to watch “Peppa Pig”.  One time I went to the movies and I saw Paddington. I like going to the park and climbing on the obstacle course. I have a dog called Abbey. She barks and when I come in she jumps upWhen I grow up I want to be a policeman.

 

All about Lilly!

I live in Perth with my family, mummy, daddy, Sophia and Jacob and Henry and me. Jacob is born in mummy’s tummy. My favourite food is apples and strawberries and yogurt. I don’t like carrots. I like to drink apple juice. I am really good at running. I can ride a bike with big girl wheels. I love to watch television. I like to watch “Avengers” with Spider-Man. I help my mummy look after the babies. My favourite colour is red and my friend is Tyanu. When I grow up I want to be a grown up girl to help my sister and brother.

 

All about Declan!

I am five. My favourite colour is green. I live in Perth with mummy and daddy and my brother Xavier. My favourite food is pasta and I like to drink juice. I have a cat called Pascal. He likes eating. He’s always hungry. I like to play with my toys. I like to play with my “Star Wars” teddies. I am good at swimming. I like playing football. I am on the Eagles team. I help mum a little bit. I help mum cook. I like to watch “Star Wars” on TV. I collect shells at the beach and I put them in a special tin. My best friend is my brother. He always wants to play with me and I always play with him. When I grow up I want to be a diver.

 

All about Mason!

I am four and I live in a house with my mum and my dad and my sister and my dog. My favourite colour is green and my favourite food is a chocolate sandwich. I like to drink milk and water. I am good at playing football and kids play it. I like to watch “Monster Trucks” on TV. It’s called “Monster Jam”. I like to build Lego. Mum is helping me build a Star Wars ship. My best friend is Spencer. When I grow up I want to be a teacher so I can boss everyone around.

 

All about Zoe!

I am four and I live with my mum and my dad and my dog. His name is Radar. He’s a really cute dog. He really loves his toys and when he doesn’t have a walk he goes crazy with them. I like to eat chips and I like to drink milk. My favourite colour is pink. I like to play “Hungry Dinos”. I like to watch “Peppa Pig” on TV and “Star Wars”. I am really good at painting. I like to paint submarines. My best friend is Ruby. She’s at Springhill. When I grow up I want to be a police officer.

 

All about Scarlet!

I am four. I live with Holly and Tanya and Matthew and Eva.  I like to watch “Peppa Pig”. My favourite colour is purple and pink. I like to eat cheese toasties and I like to drink orange juice. I like to eat McDonald’s. I like to eat fries. I help mum with cleaning the dishwasher. I am really good at doing art work. I like painting. I like to paint a rainbow. My best friend is Ela. When I grow up I want to be an officer.

 

All about Tom!

I am four and my favourite colour is orange. I live in Australia with a pet called Lottie and my mum. She is called Jess. And Ally, he’s my brother and my dad is Christian. My favourite food is Fruit Loops and I like to drink water and milk. I like to watch Netflix and YouTube. I like “Scooby Doo” and “Mine Craft”. I am really good at exercising. I am good at counting to 100. My best friend is Adam and when I grow up I want to be a big kid. I sometimes help mum with cupcakes and always I try her icing when she’s making her cakes. I open my mouth and mum drips the icing in my mouth. It is yummy.

 

All about Sean!

I am five years old. I live in the city. I live with my big brother and daddy and mum and my other brother. My favourite colour is orange. I like to eat apples and I like to drink juice. I like to watch “Star Wars” on TV. I am really good at boxing.

 

All about Ela!

I live in Tapping. I am five. I live with my mummy and my daddy and my brother and my two goldfish. My favourite colour is gold. My favourite food is chicken pasta. Mummy makes it. I like to drink apple juice. When I grow up I want to be a pop star and a ballerina. I am really good at ballet. I like watching TV. I watch Foxtel. My favourite show is “Justin’s House”. It is a funny show because Justin had plops of pizza and custard on his head. I help mummy and daddy by putting away my toys. My best friend is Tori

 

All about Grace H!

I live around the corner. I am four. I live with mummy and daddy and Winston my dog. He’s naughty but he’s nice. When he sees other dogs he always goes up to them and daddy says no but he keeps doing it. He chokes a lot on his lead. I like to eat spaghetti. I don’t like vegetables. I like to drink cordial.   I like to watch “Frozen” on TV and I like to play with my dolls. I like to play on the playground and my best friend is Scarlet.When I grow up I will be a teacher.

 

All about Gracie!

I am five. I live near Moe’s house. Moe is a big boy but he’s not a brother or sister. He’s a dad. My favourite colour is pinky. I live with mum, dad, Holly, Tamsin and Harley. Harley is my puppy. Molly and Tamsin are my sisters. My favourite food is a burger. I don’t like capsicum. I like to drink lemonade. I like to watch “Frozen” on TV. I am good at doing rolly pollies and somersaults and I want to be a fire engine when I grow up. At home I love playing on my scooter outside. I can go with only two wheels and no stabilisers. My best friend is Rosie. In this class my best friend is Tori.

 

All about Grace M!

I am 5. I live in Tapping I live with mummy, daddy, nanny and grandad and Leo my baby brother. I live with Sid and Elvis, my pet cats.  My favourite colour is pink and when I grow up I want to be a teacher so I can meet all the new kids. My favourite food is cabbage and chips. I don’t like salad. I like to drink chocolate milkshake. I am good at cartwheeling. On TV I like to watch “Shimmer and Shine”. They are genies. I like to go on my bike and I like to play with Georgie. She’s my favourite teddy and she is pink. I got her when I was a baby.

 

All about Tori!

I am five. I live with mum and dad and my little brother Levi and Mason. My favourite colour is pink and my favourite food is veggies. I like to drink water. When I grow up I want to be an ambulance so I can save people. I am really good at dancing and at home I like to swim in the pool. I am really good at jumping. I like to watch “Peppa Pig” and my best friend is Zoe.

 

All about Spencer!

I am five and I live in a house with mum, Aspen and Zayne and Aaliyah. My favourite colour is red. My favourite food is noodles and fish and chips. We buy it from a shop. I like to drink lemonade and water. I am good at backflips. I am really good at bombs. I do it at Hillarys. I go for the Rabbitohs.  I like to watch rugby on TV. I watch “Little Lunch”. They eat lunch and they are a little bit mean and a boy leaves his lunch box at home. I like to watch “Transformers” on TV. When I grow up I want to be a police because you can pull a car over when somebody is going speedy.  I like riding on my bike and doing cool tricks on it. My best friends are Sean and Mason. 

 

All about Ella-Rose!

My favourite colour is purple. I don’t have a dog. I’m getting a dog for my birthday. Daddy is buying me a dog. I live with mum and Kai and my sister and daddy. I like to eat cereal but I don’t know what it is called. I like to drink Lemonade. I like to play with Shopkins.  I like to watch Shopkins on TV. There are Shopkins dolls too. I am good at painting. I like to paint Shopkins. My best friend is Tom. When I grow up I want to be 7. I am 4 now.

 

All about Noah!

I am four. I live in Mindarie with my mum and my grandma and my dad and my brother and my sister. My favourite colours are black and white and blue. I like to eat biscuits and I like apple juice. When I grow up I want to be Spider-Man. I am really good at climbing a door. At home I like to play with my mum and dad and my whole family. My best friend is Declan and I like to play with play dough.

All about Tyanu!

I am four and I live in Wanneroo. I live with Kevin and mum. I don’t have a brother or sister. I like to eat ham and cheese with butter. I like to drink lemonade. I don’t like pasta. I like to watch TV. I like to watch Spider-Man. When I grow up I want to be an adult. I am really good at colouring in and drawing and I’m really good at painting. My favourite colour is pink.

 

All about Ben!

I live in Tapping. I am four years old. I live with my mum and dad and my sister. My favourite colour is pink. My favourite food is an orange. I don’t like the top of the pizza. I like the base. I like to play with my toys. I like playing with dinosaurs. My favourite is the T-Rex. He’s the king of the dinosaurs. I like to watch “ABC for kids” on TV. When I grow up I want to be a police. At school I like to play with Callan. I like to go to the toy shop so you can buy toys. I wash the dishes for mum. I just do everything for her.

 

 

 

 

One comment

  1. These kids are just too cute ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

