We talked about our FAMILIES!

 

familytt

We talked about our families!

Grace M’s Family   In my family there is mummy and nanny and daddy and grandad and Leo and me! We like to go somewhere. We go to the park. My family give me lots of hugs. I play with Leo. We play zoos. Leo has some zoo animals and we share them. I have Sid and Elvis. They are cats.

Elaina’s Family In my family there is Thea my little sister. There is Diana and she’s a baby. There is mum and daddy and there is me. I love them because they play with me and they take me to the beach. Daddy helps me with drawing because he knows how to draw lots of things. He practices lots. He taught me how to draw love hearts. Mum cooks pizza for me. Plain pizza.

 

Ela’s family   In my family there is Rhian my mummy and Andrew my daddy and my brother Owen and my fish Strawberry and my other fish Cheeky and me. Owen is three. I love going to bed with my family. I go to the city. Sometimes I go to the zoo. I love them because they love me.

 

Tom’s Family   In my family there is Alex and mummy and daddy and Lottie and me and my fishes. We play the iPads. We like to go to Nannup because we get fires. Sometimes it’s colourful and the fire goes rainbow. There is orange and green and blue. We play the Wii but not mum and dad. They can’t play because they don’t know what to do. I love them because they give me loads of cuddles.

 

Spencer’s Family   In my family there is Zayne, Aaliyah, Aspen and Tahi the cat and me. We play golf sometimes. Mum doesn’t play because she always misses the golf ball when she hits it. Me and Zayne do the high hits. I love my family because mum lets me have a sleepover at my grandma’s house.

 

Mason’s Family   In my family there is my mum and my dad and my sister. She is Tayah and she is seven years old. There is me and my dog. We like to play outside with my dog. We all go to the beach. We all swim, even my dog. I love my family because they take me somewhere.  They take me to the beach house. My dad gave me a quad. It goes in dirt and it goes super-fast.

 

Ben’s Family   In my family there is mummy and daddy and my sister. My sister is seven. She is Olivia.  We go to the beach together.  We try and catch fish with our fish nets. We haven’t caught any yet. I love my family because they take me places and they help me. They get me dressed and they help me do stuff.

 

Declan’s Family    In my family there is Xavier, my cat and mummy and daddy. I go to the Monster Trucks with my family. I go to the movies with them. We saw “Finding Nemo”. I love my family because they protect me from touching spiders if they are Redbacks.

 

Sean’s Family   In my family there is my dad and my brother. His name is Lincoln. He is fifteen years old. We live in the city. I have mum. I love my family. They are nice. My mum brings me to school. My mum makes cookies for me and my brother.

 

Gracie’s Family  There is mum Marlene Eason and then Molly Vickers and Tamsin Vickers and Gracie Vickers and Paul is my dad and there is Harley. He is my puppy. I love them because we kiss and hug each other. We go to “Adventure World”. They give me a hug when I am sad. Did you know I’m going to have a mermaid party and a mermaid cake? I love mermaids because they can splash around and they have tails. It’s going to be in August and it’s going to be at my house and I need to spell Mrs Thieme so I can invite you.

 

Cameron’s Family   There is Tanya my mummy and Dan my daddy and Lincoln my brother. He is seven. I love my family because they be nice. I like mummy’s food.  She can make hot dogs. I have them in a wrap. Daddy helps me make lots of stuff.

 

Noah’s Family   In my family there is dad and my mum and my baby sister and Jesse. I love Jesse because I always be good to him and cuddle him. My family go to Scitech. Mummy and daddy do everything for me. My dad is the best cook because he makes runny scrambled eggs. I love everyone.

 

Sabrina’s Family   In my family there is my mum and my dad and my brothers. I have two. I have Surur and Sillona. One is small and one is two years old and he’s turning three in April. I love them because they buy everything for me. Mummy makes me lunch and she takes me to the park and the shops and a friend’s house. I love them because they are nice to me.

 

Scarlet’s Family   In my family there is Eva and Holly and mum and daddy   I love them because they give me hugs. They take me to the park. They take me to the maze. I love going in the water at the maze. They bring me to “Adventure World” and mummy reads to me at night.

 

Zoe’s Family   In my family there is my mum and my dad and dog. I love my family because we all love to bake stuff on our barbecue. We like to bake sausages and seafood. They love to barbecue with me and we had seafood last night. They take me to Lancelin. We go fishing. My cousin Hunter and my dad and Uncle Wade do fishing. He’s Hunters dad. They catch fish. I go but not mummy. She doesn’t go because she does the dishes and everything.

 

Grace H’s Family   In my family there is mummy and daddy and my doggy Winston. I love them because when it is night-time mummy rubs my back and she puts some music on to make me go to sleep.

 

Ahmed’s family    There is mummy and daddy and Ayesha. Ayesha is eight. We play in the park. Mummy makes pizza. Mummy takes me to the train and we go to the station. Then we have to look at cars and trucks.

 

Lilly’s Family   There is mummy and daddy and Jacob and Henry and Sofia. I love them because I love to snuggle with them all together. I love to play with my sister and brother and daddy. We play the mouse game. It’s from Christmas. Santa brought it. My daddy loves the orange mouse and I love the blue. My sister and brother are sleeping. Mummy is actually too tired to play because she has to rest because she has to do some jobs. She does the laundry and washing the towels.

 

Tori’s Family     There is mummy and daddy and Mason and Levi. I love my family because they be nice to be. They let me swim in the pool. They take me to the park. My dad helps me lift up things and my mum lets me cook with her. We cook pizza.

 

Emily’s Family   In my family there is my sister and my baby sister and me and my mum and my dad. I love them because we go to the park and we play in the sand pit and play on the slides and swings. They help to push me on the swing and help me to climb up. They make me food.

 

Tyanu’s Family     In my family there is Kevin and my mum is Jamie. They take me to the park. Mum cooks me bacon. Mum makes me breakfast. I have Weet-Bix. I have four Weet-Bix.

 

Callan’s Family   In my family there is mummy, daddy and Jade and me and my fish and my dog. They take me to the park sometimes. They cook for me. They cook chicken bacon pasta and pizza and chips and nuggets. I love them because I just do. They cook the things that I like. I like  chicken bacon pasta. There are snow peas in it.

 

Ella-Rose’s family   In my family there is Anya and me and daddy and mummy and Kaia. There is Gary. He’s a boy. There is Granny. She’s a girl and she lives in Ireland. Granny gives me everything. There is Louise. She is a girl with a pony tail and she used to have brown hair and now she’s got white hair.  Granny gave me a doll and you can paint her hair and her nails. Mummy and daddy take us to the park and to somebody’s house and they let me have a sleepover. They cook me not my favourite things. They cook chicken. I don’t like chicken. I don’t like red chicken. And they cook leaves. I don’t like leaves.

 

 

Leave a Reply

