What we have learned about Bones!

skeleton

A few things we mentioned about our skeletons at the beginning of the week!

I use my hands to build blocks. Emily

My arms are to move and dance . Ela

My legs are for walking to Scitech. Noah

My fingers are for pointing at my mum because she always gives me cuddles. Mason

My ribs  are to hold my lungs and my heart tight so they can’t fall away. Ela

My toes are for walking to places. I like to walk to a restaurant like McDonald’s. Elaina

I use my legs to do the splits at dancing. Tori

My  hands are for touching everything. Sabrina

My legs  are to walk to the park. Ahmed

My shoulders connect my neck so it stays in place. Ela

My ribs are so the lungs and heart don’t fall out when you fall over. Lilly

My hands are for touching. I like to touch my teddy. Zoe

My toes are for wriggling and for mummy to tickle. Declan

My hands are to touch my goggles. Lilly

My hands are for touching. I like to touch the doctor stuff. Cameron

My hands are to touch mummy and daddy. Callan

I cross my arms. They are for hugging mummy and daddy. Scarlet

My hips are to wiggle when I dance. Tom

If we had no bones we would be jelly. Grace H

My back helps me bend. Emily

My fingers are to touch mummy. Grace M

My legs are for walking to the deli to buy Transformers. Spencer

My hands are for touching water melon.  Tyanu

My hands are for touching apples. Sean

Toes are for wriggling. I wriggle them when I need a wee. Grace M

My hands are for touching cookies. Gracie

My hands are for touching gold. Tom

I use my body yo eat ice cream.My favourite is a rainbow paddle pop. Callan

Fingers are for clapping when you are at a competition. Grace H

My legs are for climbing and sliding in the park. Ahmed

I use my legs to dance to “Sing”. Zoe

My hands are for touching the Blue- ringed octopus. Declan

My arms are to push and to punch my punching bag but it popped. Ben

My fingers are to touch waffle cones. Scarlet

Great answers!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

