A Conversation!

We were all happy to welcome Ella-Rose after her trip to Ireland. Tom was really pleased!

He was telling Mrs Thieme about how happy he was. Ben joined in and told Mrs Thieme that Ella-Rose and Tom were going to get married. Tom agreed and said “When I am 15!”

Ben told us “I’m going to marry Grace from my old school.”

Mason joined in “When I’m 45, I’m going to marry my sister.”

Noah told us all “I’m going to marry Lilly and it will be on Valentines day in the park at school.”

It’s all happening in LA4!

5 comments

  1. Jessica · · Reply

    It’s started already! Oh to have all the answers!

    Like

    1. I know! They have it all figured out! 🙂

      Like

  2. Haha so funny! All I’ve been hearing about is who’s marrying who! Not until they’re all 15 of course!

    Like

    1. They are just hilarious! Love them!

      Like

  3. There just too cute.. 💗

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

