When I Grow Up!

When I grow up…………

 

When I grow up I want to be a police officer because you can catch people when they are naughty. They take them to the dungeons and leave them there. I would wear my police suit. I got it from a guy who was my friend. It is blue and it has one badge. It’s a real police officer suit and I have a hat too. They save people. They save people who are lost. If someone is sick they break into their house with tools and they help the people. Ben

When I grow up I want to be a police officer so you can see if anybody is going too fast. Then you sent them a ticket and if they do it again they go to jail. Police can drive fast. I will drive a police car and I will wear a police coat. My mum and dad have been caught by the police 5 times for driving too slow and too fast. Callan

When I grow up I want to be a big kid’s driver. I’m going to drive a scooter because I love it. I will drive to the shops. My dad will buy me the scooter. It will be pink. My dad will go with me. I will bring my house and my phone and my teddies and my brush and my mirror.Emily

When I grow I want to be a vet and a doctor because it will be fun. I will make people better and the vet makes animals better. I will wear a special white coat. I think it will be nice and I will get more money. Then I will get more stuff like toys for my children. I will wear a special hat and special doctor stuff and vet stuff. Ela

When I grow up I want to be a tennis player because I like tennis. I have never played it because I don’t have the racquet and I don’t have the ball but I watch it on TV and I like it and I learn it. I will play with dad. He watches tennis with me. When you are a tennis player you win and you get the gold. I’m going to be Serena. She always wins and she gets a medal. Sabrina

When I grow up I want to be a teacher so I can meet lots of new kids. I can read them a book and teach them to work. I would be a good teacher. I will teach little kids and I will work in Tapping school because I like Tapping. I like it because you get to go to the Fun Run. It’s a little bit hard to be a teacher. Grace M

When I grow up I want to be a fireman so I can put out fires by water. I will wear fireman clothes. They are red and black. I will wear a fireman helmet. I will drive a fireman truck. I will be doing jobs. They do work in their station. They do building stuff and I know what dump trucks do. They tip out sand. Cameron

When I grow up I want to be a Dinosaur Maker. I will make dinosaurs real. I will do an experiment like in Jurassic Park. I will put lots of colours in to see what I will make. I will get my own house and I will work with my friends. When the dinosaurs are real I will make sure nobody gets eaten. I will make them friendly and make them plant eaters. Elaina

When I grow I want to be an officer, a school officer. When people are late they give you late notes. I will wear a top and pants. I would like to give the late notes. Scarlet

When I grow up I want to be a teacher. I want to tell everyone what to do. I shall teach drawing and numbers and putting out stuff when it’s activity time. I can boss everyone around. Mason

When I grow up I want to be a golfer so I get better at it. I will play at a golf park and I will play with my brother and sisters. My dad showed me how to play golf. You need a gold stick and tees and golf balls and you have to put the tee in and put the golf ball on it. You swing the stick back and your eyes have to stay on the ball and then you hit it Spencer

When I grow up I want to be a big boy. I go to school to Tapping Primary School. I will play with Tom. I will be strong. I can reach up the kitchen. Ahmed

When I grow I want to be a truck driver because I want to drive a truck. It will be a rainbow coloured truck and the truck will carry boxes of teddies and Lego. I will drive to the shops and I will park it next to the red car. Tyanu

When I grow up I want to be a grown up girl. I want to talk to mummy and play Uno. I will wear big girl clothes with Spider-Man on them. I will live with my whole family. I will sleep in a big girl bed. I can play Uno by myself. I will watch grown up TV and I will watch grown up videos. Lilly

When I grow up I want to be a cat collector. You buy them in the dog shop where all the animals are. I will feed them some cat food. You buy cats and you put them in a cage so they don’t get out. You pick up the poo. I will wear a dress. My mummy doesn’t like cats so I will have a new home. I will live with my sister and Tom.  Ella-Rose

When I grow up I want to be a fireman. I want to catch people if someone is really naughty and talks on their phone .I will catch them. A fireman drives a fireman truck. I will wear a fireman t-shirt. I want to put out fires. I will still live where I’m living, at home.  I like my home because we have a bike without training wheels. We have a big remote and a little remote and the little remote is for YouTube and Netflix. Tom

When I grow up I want to be a a diver because I want to see sharks. I’m not scared of them because if you touch them they will eat you but if you don’t touch them they won’t. I will wear a diver suit. I will do my diving in the water but not in the pool and sea. Divers find octopuses and fish.  I want to be a diver because it is cool. Declan

When I grow up I want to be Spider-Man because I want to shoot webs. I can climb up the walls. I can shoot webs at bad guys. I will help people. When some bad guys are killing people I will help them. Noah

When I grow up I want to be a nurse. I can help people. I can put bandages on. I will work at the hospitable. I will wear a white shirt and a hat. I will put bandages on a person and I will give needles and then I put a Band-Aid on them. Tori

When I grow up I want to be a police officer because I get to drive a police car. It’s fun and it makes a siren noise. They help people. I will wear a shirt from home. They put bad people into jail. Bad people kill other people. They fight people and they put good people in jail. Zoe

When I grow up I want to be the Queen so people can do whatever I say. I will wear a dress and a crown. I will get people to make my dinner and go outside and collect flowers for me and get me a drink and I will have my dog with me. I will live in a Queen house. I will live with my mummy and my daddy and my two brothers. Grace H

When I grow up I want to be a teacher so I can choose who will be the King and Queen. I will call people to be the fruit leaders. I will pick someone who is sitting quietly with their hand up. It is an easy job because I can tell funny jokes and stories. Gracie

When I grow I will be a car fixer. I will fix cars. I will fix a red one. The engine broke down and I will fix it. I will wear clothes. I will use a screw driver. My dad has one. He uses it for his car. Sean

 

Leave a Reply

