I Feel HAPPY!

We told Mrs Thieme about the  things that make us happy!

I feel happy when I go to Lancelin because it’s got a beach and when I went to Lancelin a long time ago, I saw my first shooting star.  I feel happy when I cuddle my quokka and when I cuddle my mummy and daddy and when I eat fish and chips. Kings Park view makes me so, so, so happy. We saw where I was born at the doctors. That was a long time ago.  Zoe

I am happy because you can share with Emily. Ahmed

Food makes me happy like fish and chips. The pub makes me happy coz you can get yummy food there. Pasta makes me happy. Mum makes it with tomato sauce. Mum and dad and my brother make me happy. They make dinner.  Declan

I am happy when my mum and dad say I can go to Geraldton with my sister. I went there to camp. I feel happy when my dad and mum hug me and  when I have a cake with chocolate  on  it and I like going to the park so I can go down slides and I am happy when I play with Zoe. We go on the seesaw and we play pixies. Gracie

I feel happy when I play with my baby toys. Chocolate makes me happy. I like white chocolate the best. I like going to the park with mummy. Elaina makes me happy because she plays with me.   Grace H

I feel happy when my mummy and daddy hug me and when they kiss me. I am happy when I am going to Kings Park and the big round place in the city. I went there a long time before with my grandma and grandpa and there was a puppet show. Chicken pasta makes me happy. My mummy makes it. Declan and his crew and Tori make me happy because they play with me. Ela

I feel happy when I go to the park. My dad takes me there. Noodles make me happy. Spencer makes me happy. He’s my friend. Sean

I feel happy when I am going to Scitech because it has the exercise thing.  Chocolate ice-cream makes me happy from the ice-cream man. The ice-cream man makes it with his ice-cream car. It has a huge ice-cream on the top of the car. Lilly makes me happy because she’s my friend. I also like Scarlet. Noah

I feel happy when my brother lets me ride his bike and when my mum lets us play the iPad and the phone. It is really good. I am happy when we have yummy food like ice-cream. Ella-Rose makes me happy. Easter makes me happy because we get to have Easter eggs. Tom

I feel happy when someone shares something with me.  Cornflakes made me happy.  Going to the beach and playing with Ella-Rose and Grace M makes me happy. We play doctors together. Emily

I feel happy when I go to the swimming pool and when I get ice-cream and when I get to go to the park. Hugs make me happy. I am happy when I go to sleep because I can sleep with my rice baby. My baby brother makes me happy when he laughs at me and kisses me. Sabrina

I feel happy when my sister hugs me. Broccoli makes me happy. I like going to my nanna and grandads house because we have sleepovers. Tyanu makes me happy and Ben, because they are my friends. Mum cooks pizza. My lion and leopard make me happy. Callan

I feel happy when people play with me and when mum gives me doughnuts. Tori make me happy when she plays with me. I like going to Scitech and playing with my sisters. My mum is nice to me. She’s a nice mummy.  Daddy plays with me at the weekends. We play with my dragon toys. Elaina

I feel happy when I am playing with my little brother and when my little brother hugs me. I like going to the park and playing. I like fish and chips. Mummy and daddy love me very much. Tori and Ela make me happy. Grace M

Friends make me happy. Tom makes me happy because he plays with me. Going to the pet shop with daddy makes me happy so I get a cat and a dog and fishes. Blueberries make me happy. Shopkins make me happy because they have Shopkins dolls. I play with my sister. I am happy when I am going to the cinemas to watch “Beauty and the Beast”. Ella-Rose

I feel happy when my sister plays race cars with me and I always win. Chocolate chip toast makes me happy and when I go to the beach and when I go on a rocket to outer space.  Mum and dad take me to the beach. Emily makes me happy. Parties make me happy because I get to give out biscuits to everybody. Mason

I feel happy when Scarlet and Grace H play with me and when my two brothers play with me. I am happy when I eat pumpkin and watermelon and when my mum and dad let me cook. I like when I play in the vets at school. I get to check the animals. I like Chipmunks because we play there. Tori

I feel happy when I play on the playground and I like strawberries and kiwi fruit. I like going on my playground at home. Zoe and Noah make me happy because they play with me. Mum and dad make me happy when they hug me. They hug me when I am sad and then I feel happy. Scarlet

I feel happy when mum lets me play the iPad and when I go to my Nanna and my Pops in Geraldton. I get to eat my favourite food there. It is spaghetti toast. Callan makes me happy. Ben

I feel happy when my mum gives me a hug. Tyanu

I am happy when I am with my sister and brother and playing with my mummy and daddy. Apples make me happy and I like going to Nanna’s and Ned’s house. Noah and Mason and Cameron and Ahmed make me happy. Lilly

I feel happy when my brother plays with me and Callan and Declan make me happy. They play with me and we laugh. Butter and cheese makes me happy. Spencer

I feel happy when my brother lets me in his room and plays Lego with me and when he plays Paw Patrol with me. Camping and sausage noodle bake make me happy. Cameron

Leave a Reply

