On The Weekend!

Mrs Thieme asked us about our weekend! Seems like Ben’s party was a major hit!

On the weekend I…….

I went to Ten Pin bowling, two parties and ballet. Ela

I went to Ben’s party. I was on the purple and green slide and I played with Mason. Lilly

I went bowling with mum and my brother and sister. Spencer

I watched a movie at home. I watched Elsa. Tori

I go to the shopping mall to Coles. I buy bread. Ahmed

I chased Declan at Ben’s party. Elaina

I went to Ben’s party and at the end I got a tattoo of Wonder Woman. Gracie

I went to Bens party. I went down one of the slides and I ate cake and Ben gave me a party bag and a balloon. Tyanu

I went on a bouncy castle with Scarlet. Grace H

I went down a black and purple slide. Scarlet

I went to Ben’s party and there was a huge slide that went really fast.Tom

I went to Ben’s party and there was a huge slide and it was at Go Bananas. Mason

I went to Ben’s party. Sean

I went to Luna’s birthday party and I went on the trampoline. Zoe

I went on a train and I had ice cream and I had Ben’s party. Grace M

I had a party and I had cake. Emily

I go to Ben’s party and I played with Grace M. Noah

I went to Ben’s party and I went on the big playground.It was so tall. Sabrina

I went to Ben’s party and there were loads of curly slides. Declan

I go to Ben’s party and I played with Ben. Callan

I went to Ben’s birthday and I went on the bouncy castle with Declin and Lincoln. Cameron

I went to my party. I got a party bag and a balloon. Ben

I went to Ben’s party and there was chocolate cake. Ella-Rose

Leave a Reply

