I feel Sad!

I feel sad!

I am sad not sharing with Emily. Ahmed

I feel sad when mummy and daddy tell me off and when I get hurt and I want to cry and cry. Ela

I feel sad when my sisters don’t play with me and don’t let me join in playing with them. Gracie

I feel sad when Jesse smacks me and I do nothing naughty to him. Noah

I will feel sad if my dog goes to heaven and if no one lets me play with them. Grace H

I feel sad when my dad doesn’t take me to swimming and he doesn’t play outside.   I hate broccoli and carrots and I am sad when my mum makes me eat them. Sabrina

I am sad when my sister breaks my toys and pushes me into the pool and when she throws my stuff around and then it breaks. Mason

I feel sad when my sister Sofia pushes me and bothers me. I don’t like the rain because it gets scary. I am sad when my brother screams at me. I am sad when someone gets hurt and I help them. I am sad when my sister pushes me and bites me. She loves biting me and she needs to stop it. Lilly

I feel sad when someone dies in a movie. That is sad. I know this sad one. It’s a movie from a book and it’s a Superman book and Superman’s mummy and daddy died and that made me cry. Elaina

I feel sad if someone smacks me. Tyanu

I feel sad when my sister doesn’t let me play with her and she doesn’t let me in her bedroom. Callan

I feel sad when my sister hits me and when my sister says “hurry up” Ben.

I feel sad when my brother doesn’t play with me and when he doesn’t jump on the trampoline with me. We have a blue one. Spencer

I feel sad when my brother doesn’t play “Paw Patrol” with me and when he doesn’t let me in his room. Cameron

I feel sad when Leo pinches me. Grace M

I feel sad when nobody plays with me. When I hurt myself, I feel sad and when I have to eat curry because it has too much chicken in it. I only like the chicken when it’s soft. Tori

I feel sad when I get hurt.  In my old school I was hurt when I fell over on the bricks. Declan

I feel sad when I am by my own and when I don’t have my mum. When Tom has a new friend, I feel sad. He is friends with Scarlet sometimes.   Ella-Rose

I feel sad when my brother doesn’t let me ride his bike and when my mum doesn’t listen to me. I don’t like baked beans. They make me sad. They taste yucky. Tom

I feel sad when nobody shares and when nobody listens to me. Emily

I feel sad when I don’t get to play with my dress ups and when I can’t watch TV for one day. I am sad when I hurt myself. When I was running so fast at school I scratched my leg and that made me sad. Zoe

I feel sad when I hurt myself and when my friend pushes me and when I fall over. Scarlet

I feel sad when my brother breaks my toys. Sean

Our siblings seem to play quite a major role in making us sad!  Mrs Thieme is sure that won’t last for long!

 

Leave a Reply

