I Feel Angry!

These are the reasons we get angry! So many again involve our beloved brothers and sisters!

 

I feel angry when someone draws on my favourite thing. Thea makes me angry when I want to play with something but she’s got it. Elaina

I feel angry when my sister pinches me in the arm. Spencer

I feel angry when my brother says no. Cameron

I never get angry. No one annoys me, not even spiders or sharks or whales. Zoe

I was angry when somebody smashes your new glass snowball. It happened a long time ago. Ella-Rose

I feel angry when Leo doesn’t share and he annoys me. Grace M

I feel angry when   my sister hits me. I get my Lightsaber to defeat her and my boomerang and my Nunchaku and it’s from Ninja Turtles. I love her mostly when she doesn’t do it. Ben

I feel angry when my brother pulls my hand to go outside. Sabrina

I feel angry when somebody doesn’t let me play their game. Callan 

I feel angry when my sister pushes me on to the roof and she throws me. Mason

I feel angry when someone punches me in the face. My brother does. Declan

I feel angry when my brother doesn’t want to play with me and he shouts at me and I can’t hear my movie and when there is no room in the vets and there is too many people and they drop my rice baby. Ela

I feel angry when somebody doesn’t play with me and somebody else tells them to go and play with them. Tori

I feel angry when someone doesn’t share something with me. Emily

I feel angry when my brother annoys me Sean

I feel angry when people hit me or slap me.     Grace H  

 I feel angry when Jesse steals my stuff. He steals something when I am playing with it. Noah

I feel angry when Eva hurts me. It’s an accident probably. Scarlet

I feel angry when my sister doesn’t come to me or play with me and when Sofia doesn’t listen to me. Lilly. 

I feel angry when my sisters are annoying. They say, “you can’t join in, sorry.” I just go and tell mum. Gracie

I am never angry. Tyanu

Leave a Reply

