I Use My Hands!

I use my hands to throw a cricket ball. I play music with my hands. I play my drum. My nana got it when I was a baby. I didn’t know because I was in my mummy’s tummy. Callan

I use my hands for everything. I use them to build a house of Lego. I use them to cuddle mum when she loves me. I like to touch bubbles from the bubble machine. They feel like nothing. They pop when I touch them. Noah

I use my hands to feel stuff like food. I feel my recorder. I use them on the monkey bars. I use them for playing and for opening the front door. Ben

I use my hands to touch stuff like my water bottle and my lunch box. I use them to touch and play with the construction. I like to build a speed long car. I use my hands at home to cuddle my mum. Mason

I use my hands to touch creatures. I like touching snails. They feel slippery. I throw them over the fence because I hate them eating the garden. I use my hands to make snowballs. I saw snow on a holiday and my brother came and we had a snowball fight. Declan

I use my hands to touch toys. I like to make Lego. I use my hands for cooking with mum. We make chocolate chip cookies and we eat them. I use my hands to write stories about dragons and dinosaurs. Elaina

I use my hands to touch unicorns. They feel soft and cuddly. I touched one at grannies, my old granny. I touch food like eggs. I use my hands to cuddle my teddy and to cuddle my mum and dad and granny.     Ella-Rose

I use my hands for painting and drawing. I use my hands for swimming at the ocean but I hate swimming at the ocean because I am too scared of the sharks. Sabrina

I use my hands for touching toys and for grabbing stuff. Tori

I use my hands for touching flowers.  I like to touch toys. I use them for building Lego. I make a tall tower. When Sophia doesn’t pick up things, I pick them up. Lilly

I use my hands for playing on the playground. I use them on the monkey bars. I hug my teddy. I build Lego. I paint rainbows. I like to eat Weet-Bix with my hands. Scarlet

I use my hands to touch roses and to touch a cake. I use them to build a car and I play with it. Emily

I use my hands to touch food and stuff. I play with blocks. I use my hands for toys and to hug mum and dad. I use them to brush my hair and my teeth. I use them for running and sand boarding. I do it on hills. Lincoln is a little bit better than me but I am getting better. I can do jumps on my sand board. I jump all the way around when I am going down the hill. Cameron

I use my hands for touching apples. Sean

I use my hands for clapping. I like to eat chocolate with my hands. I like to play with my dolls. I help doing the vacuuming with mummy. I help daddy plant flowers and I help him plant trees. I use my hands for painting. I like to paint a picture of me, my daddy and my mummy and my two brothers and my doggy Winston. Grace H

I use my hands to touch toys and stuff. I like to touch jelly. It feels wobbly. I like to build a sandcastle. I use my hands to hug people. I like to hug mummy and daddy. Gracie

I use my hands for eating chocolate. I use my hands for passing balls and for holding hands. I like to hold hands with Zoe. I use my hands for writing numbers. Grace M

I use my hands for throwing a ball and catching and for touching my dog. I like holding hands with Grace M. I have a boyfriend but we don’t really hold hands. It’s Declan. Zoe

I use my hands for writing and for writing numbers and for ten pin bowling. I use them to build sandcastles with my dad and my brother. I use them for touching photos. I use them to make an octopus and for making cakes with my mum. We make cupcakes. Ela

I use my hands for sharing with Emily. She’s my friend. We need to share. I make a swing. Ahmed

I use my hands for touching stuff like pencils. I use my hands for making towers with the blocks. I like to use my hands to eat chicken that mum makes for dinner. Spencer

I use my hands for touching needles. I used to have one a very long time ago. A lady put it in my arm. It hurt but I did not cry. I like to hug my mumma. I use my hands to paint a picture. Tom

I use my hands  for touching Lego.Tyanu

 

Leave a Reply

