Clever or Beautiful?

  Our latest debate! Did we think it was better to be clever or beautiful/handsome?

Here  are our thoughts:

If I could be either clever of beautiful/handsome I would choose to be:

Clever so I can do a back flip. Callan

Beautiful so I can be the beautiful crab in Moanna. Zoe

Clever so I can draw words. Ella-Rose

Clever because I get to do somersaults and I get to make lots of creative stuff. Ela

Beautiful so I can dance in a ball. Gracie

Clever so I can go to the office with daddy. Ahmed

Beautiful so I can be shiny. Tori

Clever so I can know everything. Declan

Clever so I can write. Grace M

Clever so you can make stuff and bake stuff. Cameron

Handsome so I can be cool. Spencer

Clever so I can catch things like balls. Ben

Clever so I can paint a rainbow. Sabrina

Clever so I can do back flips. Tom

Beautiful so I can wear a beautiful dress. Grace H

Clever so if my mum tips my bowl over and all my food falls out I can tip it back again. Mason

Clever so I can know everything. Declan

Clever because I want to make stuff on my green table. Elaina

Beautiful. My mummy gave me beautiful hair. Lilly

Clever so I can do back flips. Scarlet

Clever so I can do clever writing. Bailey

Great thinking!

 

Leave a Reply

