On the Weekend!

On the weekend I……………………..

I stayed at home and played with my Play Station. Bailey

I go to my own party. My Gamma came over. Noah

I went to Nanas and had Maymays birthday. Shes 18 years old. Lilly

I stayed at home and watched a movie. It was Star Wars. and someone chops a head off. Mason

I tried something new. I tried something new to eat.It was a corn chip and there was sausage and cheese on it.I liked it. Elaina

I went in a caravan. I go in Kmart. Ahmed

I played golf. Spencer

I did a painting. I painted a house. Scarlet

I went to Noah’s birthday ad I played in the playground. Cameron

I went to Atlantis for my birthday. We got to play in the playground. Grace H

I got my room back because mum said I could. Tyanu

I went to Grace’s party. Tori

I went to Grace;s party and I saw my friend there. Declan

I saw horses, I went on a picnic and I watched a movie. Grace M

I went to the beach. Sean

I watched ABC for kids but it was boring.The internet was not working so I could not watch Netflix. Zoe

I went to the beach with my whole family. Gracie

I go to a beach.I didn’t know what it was called. It was freezing cold and my dad thought the water was like an ice block. Tom

I stayed home and watched a movie. Ben

I played Matilda with my mummy and my brother and I went to Hayley’s and Grace’s birthdays. Ela

I went to India to bring my baby back. Her name is Angel Maria. Emily

I olayed football.Mummy, daddy and Jade watched me and I ate cake and I watched football. Callan

I went to Noah’s birthday ad I played. Sabrina

I did gymnastics and I can do a bend-back. Ella-Rose.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

