Mothers Day Concert Posters!

These are the posters we held up in our Mother’s day concert.

My Mum is the best cupcake maker! Ben

My mum helps me with reading and writing. Emily

I love my Mum! Callan

My mum helps we with reading and writing. Emily

My Mum makes Anzac cookies for the family! Cameron

My Mum always makes me breakfast! Declan

My Mum takes me to the movies and makes chocolate cupcakes for me! Mason

My Mum makes Weet-Bix for me! Noah

My Mum  makes noodles! Sean

My Mum is good at exercising and running! Spencer

Mummy makes me Biryani! Ahmed

 My Mum sometimes makes me pancakes! Tom

I love my Mum! Tyanu

My Mum takes me to the shops and buys me chocolate! Bailey

My Mum cooks the best meals! Ela

My Mum makes me special cookies! Elaina

My Mum gives me hugs every day! Ella-Rose

I love my Mummy! Grace M

My Mum  can sing a beautiful lullaby to me! Gracie

My Mummy gives me hugs! Lilly

My mum is good at joking! Sabrina

My Mum makes me Spaghetti Bolognaise! Scarlet

My Mum is so beautiful! Tori

My Mum wears beautiful earrings and perfume! Grace H

 My Mum likes to make cupcakes with me! Zoe

 

Leave a Reply

