Our Cake Recipes!

We designed and created our own cakes.

We first drew a picture of our cake. Then we named it with some very amazing names!

We came up with our own recipe for our cake!

Some very interesting ones!

Grace M’s Chocolate Strawberry Ice-cream Cake recipe
It has strawberries.
It has Smarties.
I get one cup.
Put it in the oven.
Leave for 2 minutes. Then 4 minutes in freezer.

Ela’s Amanda Tripp Cake recipe
Get one big bowl.
Put 2 scoops of eggs.
Add 8 bags of butter.
Put salt.
4 bags of choc chips.
F0r the final put a toy of Amanda on.

Grace H’s Smartie Spotty Cake recipe
Get some Smarties
Get some salt.
Mix in chocolate.
Put in oven for 3 minutes.
I will share with mummy.

Tori’s Rainbow Ice-cream Cake recipe
I have some sprinkles.
Put in milk.
Put in flour.
Put in salt.
Put in oven for 2 minutes.
I will share it with everyone

Ahmed’s Chocolate Cake Recipe
Put in salt.
Put in 100 eggs.
Put in red chilli.
Put it in freezer for 100 hours.
I will share with Emily, Sabrina and Elaina

Bailey’s Dragon Forest Cake with People Recipe
Get a bowl and get candles.
Mix salt and eggs.
Put in blueberries and raspberries and strawberries.
Put it in oven for 1 minute.I will eat it with my daddy.

Noah’s Minion Cake recipe
I mix in my Minion.
Put it in the bowl.
Put in the oven for 1 minute.
I will eat it with Lilly.

Spencer’s Spike Cake recipe
Put 2 eggs in a bowl.
Put in a slice of ham.
Put in choc chip cookies.
Put crackers on the top and the candles.
It goes in the microwave for 4 minutes.
I will eat it with Ella-Rose.

Gracie’s Rainbow Dash Unicorn Cake recipe
Put in choc chips.
Put in milk.
Mix it. Put in M& M’s.
Put 4 quarters of sugar in.
Put it in the oven for 26 minutes.
I will eat it with Zoe, Elaina. Grace H and Mrs Thieme.

Cameron’s Strawberry Cake recipe
Get some strawberries.
Get some blueberries.
Put in 3 pieces of chocolate.
Put it in a bowl.
Put in the oven for 10 minutes
Eat it up. I will share with Lincoln and mummy and daddy.

Ben’s Dragon Flier Cake recipe
Put Smarties in a bowl.
Get flour. Get sugar. Put it in the bowl.
Put some water in and a pinch of salt.
Get some carrots. Mix it.Put some more salt in.
Put in oven for 10 minutes. I will eat it with mummy, daddy and my sister.

Callan’s Fireman Cake recipe
Put flour in.
Put chocolate in.
Put Smarties in.
Put it in a bowl.
Put in the oven for 40 minutes
Eat it by myself.

Declan’s Pinky Cake recipe
Mix chocolate with bubble gum.
Add 1 egg.
Add flour. Add cucumber. Add carrot.
Put in the oven for 60,000 minutes
Put candles on it.Eat it by myself.

Mason’s Black Chocolate Spider Cake recipe
Mix chocolate with a spoon.
Put in sprinkles.
Put in some spicy stars.
Put it in the oven for 2000 minutes.
Put the cake spider on top and eat it.

Sean’s Rainbow Cake recipe
Put in icing.
Mix the icing.
Put the candles on the top.
Blow it up.
Eat it with Dad.

Tom’s Minion Fart Cake recipe
Get flour.
Get sugar. Mix.
Put the Minion on top with a banana in his hand.
Put it in the oven for 1 second.
Eat it.

Tyanu’s Strawberry Vanilla Cake recipe
Put in flour and icing.
And another piece of icing.
Add sugar. Put in salt. Put a pinch of flour in.
Put it in the oven for 1000 minutes.
Then put it in the fridge and the microwave.

Elaina’s Chocolate Fountain Cake recipe
Get an egg.
Get flour.
Get 4 bits of cheese.
Put a star on top.
Put in the oven for 41 minutes
I will share with my mum, my baby and my dad.

Ella-Rose’s Unicorn Lucy Cake recipe
Mix cauliflower with butter.
Make the horn with icing.
Put in the oven for 5 seconds.
I will share with my family.

Emily’s Chocolate Sprinkle Cake recipe
Get some strawberries.
Get some blueberries.
Put in 3 pieces of chocolate.
Put it in a bowl.
Put in the oven for 10 minutes
Eat it up. I will share with Lincoln and mummy and daddy.

Lilly’s Spider-Man  Cake recipe
Put spiders in.
Put Spider-Man on top.
Put in the oven for 100 minutes.
Put it in a bowl.
Put in the oven for 10 minutes.
Eat it up. I will share with Lincoln and mummy and daddy.

Sabrina’s Spiky Rainbow Cake recipe
Put in some flour
Put some spikes on
Put sugar in.
Put it in oven for 20 minutes.
Decorate with some rainbow icing.

Scarlet’s Chocolate Brownie Cake recipe
First add sugar.
Next put in flour.
Next add icing.
Next put it in the oven.
Next put candles on it.

Zoe’s Chocolate Flower Star Cake recipe
Get a bowl.
Add 3 eggs.
Add flour.
Add chocolate chips.
Put in the fridge for 2 minutes.
I will share with mum and dad.

Leave a Reply

