How I Could Trick the Wolf!

 

We had a go at writing how we would trick the wolf! We came up with some pretty creative ideas! A few were pretty violent  and some a little bit on the extreme side but hey, that wolf was not a nice chap!

To trick the wolf ………………………..

I will put a real life dog underneath the chimney and he will bite him. Gracie

I will block the chimney and I will let him out and I will put him in the fire and he will be soup for dinner.Ella-Rose

I will put bricks in the pot and he will be dead. Callan

If I am an adult I will arrest him and put him in jail. Cameron

I will put a trap in the front door. I will trap a peg in the cage. The peg will snip his tail. Zoe

I will put a trampoline under the chimney and I will put a boiling pit and a fire and he will bounce down into the jug. Tyanu

I will smack him in the face with a hammer. Tom

I will hide in the box and cut him with a knife. Emily

I will fly in the sky and I will punch him . Lilly

I will block the chimney with swords and he will die. Tori

I will throw a zebra on him and he will be dead. Grace H

I will put a knife in the chimney. Sean

I will get a bomb and I will put it under the ground. Ben

I will get an aeroplane  and I will get some guns and shoot him in the tummy. Mason

I will get a nail and out it near the door and when the big bad wolf comes he will step on it and blood will come out of is foot. Noah

I will dress up as a princess ad throw him up in the sky. Sabrina

I will get him a big present and trap him in the present. Grace M

I will shoot him with a gun out of the window and I will chop his face off with a sword. Spencer

I will hide a knife under the stove and I will stab him. Declan

I will wait outside with a hot pot of ingredients with tomatoes. He will walk into the pot and he will burn his tail. Bailey

I will dress up as the sky and I will be invisible.Elaina

I will throw him in the deep blue sea. Ahmed

I will dress up as a wolf too and when he knocks at the door I will scare him  and he will run away. Ela

 

Leave a Reply

