On the Weekend!

 

We wrote about our weekend!

On the weekend………………..

I went to Aqua with my dad. Bailey

I played on the play station with Lincoln. I also did it with daddy. His name is Daniel. Cameron

I went to a special park and I went to Tyanu’s party and I went to the dog beach. Gracie

I played with my Lego. Scarlet

I went to Kings Park.I went with my mum and I went with my sister. Ben

It was my daddy’s birthday.I saw my friend Scout.I went to Elizabeth Quay to celebrate WA day. Ela

I went to Olivia’s party. Ella-Rose

I went camping and my Nan came too and I had chips and me and my brother were laughing a lot.Tori

I went to a baby shower and I watched the games. Sabrina

I went to Tyanus party.I went to Disney on Ice.It was Elsa and Anna. Grace M

I had a sleepover at my uncles house. Emily

I went to Tyanu’s party. I had lots of Cheezels. Noah

I played Pie Face and I went to Riley and Bella’s to watch a whole game of football. The Tigers won again.I go for the Kangaroos.I like number 4. He’s so good. Callan

I went to Coles.I went with my mum. Ahmed

I went  to Toodyay. I went on a bush walk. I did yoga. Declan

I went to a party and for a bush walk.I banged  my frisbee on a tree. Mason

I went to Disney on Ice. I went with mummy and Nanny. Grace H

I went to set my party up. Tyanu

I went to Tyanu’s party. I had cake. I did Pass the Parcel. Zoe

I went to Nannup. I ride a quad bike on my own. Tom

I went to Tyanu’s party. I had nuggets. Sean

I went to Tyanu’s birthday party and I did the chicken dance. Lilly

I learned how to click.It was cool and I went to Tyanu’s party and it was fun and I went to my Nanna’s house. Elaina

Leave a Reply

