Our Shoe Museum!

Welcome to our Shoe Museum featuring  exquisite shoes designed by our talented elves!

We used old shoes. These were spray painted gold!

On Friday we had great fun designing and decorating them!

Mrs Thieme asked us “What is a museum?”

It’s a place with lots of different things to see but you cant touch them. Grace M

I went to see dinosaur bones in a museum. Mason

I saw a lizard with my Nana and grandad but now I only have one Nana. Callan

My mum and daddy have been to a museum but I didn’t go.They went before I was born and they forgot to tell me about it because I was born a long time ago. Gracie

I have seen cat bones and dog bones in a museum. Mason

It’s a place with lots of statues. Ela

I went to a museum and it had dinosaurs and fossils. Elaina

I saw some little cars in a museum and you could drive them and give them back to the lady. Grace H

   

Leave a Reply

