All About Me!

 

We have started writing on our own!We try to remember to leave spaces and sound out our words!

On Friday we wrote about ourselves!

I am Ella-Rose. I am a girl. I am 5. I like to eat ice cream.

I am Bailey. I like ice cream.

I am Lilly. I do writing with my mum. I like my eggs. I like Noah. He plays with me.

I am Sean.I am five.

I am Grace M. I have one brother. His name is Leo. I like ice cream. I live with mum and I live with dad and nanny and grandad.

I am Tori and Ii have a big brother and I am 5. I like to go to the zoo and I like ice cream.

I am Noah. I am 5. I love mum. I am a boy.I have a brother and a sister.

I am Sabrina. I like ice cream and I am good at swimming.

I am Emily. I like to go to the park.

My name is Ela. I am 5. I have one little baby brother.I like to go to the zoo.I like to go to the park. I like to eat chicken pasta. My brother is three.

I am Declan. I am 5.I like going to the pub.I like to play with  Xavier. I like to eat pizza.

I am Gracie. I like to go to the zoo and I like to go to the dog beach.I like to go to my friends house.

I am Spencer. I like ice-cream.

I am Elaina. I am 5 and I love mum and dad and Thea and Diana and my favourite number is 5 and my favourite letter is E.My favourite food is chocolate and pizza and I love my dog.

I am Callan. I like going to the park.I like cricket.I like to eat pizza. I like my mum and dad.

I am Ahmed.I am 5. I go to the zoo.I went with mum. I like egg. I am a boy.

I am Tyanu. I am 5. I like the zoo. I like pizza. I like colouring in.

I am Cameron. I like fishing.I have a brother Lincoln. He is nice . I like to eat sausage noodle bake.

I am Grace H. My mum is beautiful.I like ice cream. I like handbags. I like to go to the park.

I am Tom.I have dessert every single day.I have one brother.He is sometimes mean to me.

I am Mason. I am a boy.I like to go tot he zoo. I am 5. I like to go to the park. I like my sister Tayah.

 

Leave a Reply

