We Wrote about the Teddy bear Sleepover!

We wrote about the Teddy bear’s sleepover!

Funny how  a majority of the boys bears  were involved in the kidnap and  tie up of Mrs Thieme’s bear and very proud they were too!

Apparently the girls bears all behaved really well despite evidence to the contrary!:)

I found my bear on the table. He was fighting Cameron’s teddy. Bailey

I found my teddy in the disc box. It made something. Noah

I found my teddy in the home corner.He was ringing Lilly’s bear on the phone. Callan

I found my teddy in the discs. He was playing with Noah’s bear. Declan

I found my teddy on the shelf and he was cutting paper. Emily

I found my teddy  in the shoe corner and she was looking at the shoes.She was with Grace Ms bear. Tori

I found my teddy on the drawing table.It drawed a picture. He wrote”we had fun.” and I love my teddy and I love my mum and my dad.I love Grace H and Zoe and Ben and Ela and Grace M and Gracie and Tori and mum and Thea and dad and Scarlet and Diana and Elaina. Elaina 🙂

I found my teddy in the home corner. She was wearing a veil.  Grace H

I found my teddy in the book corner with Toms bear. Ben

I found my teddy on the wire. Tyanu

I found my sheep in the block corner. Ahmed

I found my teddy on the table. He was fighting with Bailey’s bear.They had band aids on. Cameron

I found my teddy having a picnic with Gracie’s teddy. Scarlet

I found my teddy in the esky. She was sleeping and looking at the other teddies. Sabrina

I found my teddy in the puppet show. She was standing on the bench. Ella-Rose

I found my teddy having a picnic with Scarlet’s teddy. She was having sausages. Gracie

I found my teddy in the home corner ringing the phone.He was with Callan’s teddy. Lilly

I found my teddy looking at the numbers. Sean

I found my teddy in the book corner reading a book. Tom

I found myteddy in the shoe museum.Georgie was with Tori’s teddy.She was looking at the shoes. Grace M

I found my teddy in the home corner. She was dressing up as Elsa. Zoe

I found my teddy in Mrs Thieme’s bookshelf. It wanted to read. It looked funny. It was about underpants.It was called “Pants”. He was reading upside down. Ela

I found my monkey on the fan.I turned it on and it landed on Zoe’s head. Mason

Leave a Reply

