If I were a Witch!

We wrote about what we would do if we were witches!

If I were a witch…….

I will turn a bad guy into a  frog. Tyanu

I will be a good witch.I willturn a baddie into a Goonie. Tom

I will help people. Sean

I will turn a frog into a man. Ahmed

I will be a good witch and I will make my mum beautiful earrings. Grace H

I will be a good witch and I will like the children and I will turn my hot dog into a fish. Gracie

I will be a good witch. I will make ice cream for everyone. Sabrina

I will be a good witch. I will turn a baddie into a frog. Callan

I will turn someone into a frog. Bailey

I will be a good witch. I will give gold to my neighbours. Declan

I will be a good witch.I will make flowers with a potion. Grace M

I will be a good witch.I will give the children toys. Zoe

I will be a bad witch. and I will make soup. Ella-Rose

I will be a good witch.I will change my sisters room to mine so I can have two beds. Ben

I will be a good witch. I will give lollies to Zoe. Scarlet

I will be a good witch. I will give gingerbread men to everyone.Noah

I will be a bad witch and I will turn people into frogs and I will turn pets into dragons. Lilly

I will be a good witch. I will plant my flowers. Emily

I will be a bad witch. I will turn people into frogs.I will lock people in a tower. Ela

I will be a good witch, My potion will make you good like me. Elaina

I will be a good witch will turn baddies into a frog and the moon.Mason

i will be a good witch. I will turn a baddie ino a frog. Cameron

I will change a different witch into a bug. Spencer

Leave a Reply

